Celtic Dragons 2018 Squad Confirmed

Celtic Dragons 2018 Squad Confirmed


Celtic Dragons have confirmed their squad for the upcoming 2018 Vitality Netball Superleague.

Trish Wilcox’s side will once again be led by captain Suzy Drane as a host of familiar faces join forces in the hunt for Superleague glory in 2018.

Full squad:

Suzy Drane (Captain), Kelly Morgan (Vice-Captain), Bethan Dyke, Clare Jones, Eleanor Roberts, Fern Davies, Kyra Jones, Leila Thomas, Sara Bell, Amanda Varey, Cara Lea Moseley, Georgia Rowe, Megan Powell, Nia Jones and Sarah Llewelyn.

Management team:

Trish Wilcox (Head Coach), Mel Tuckwell (Assistant Coach), Louvain Lake (Team Manager) and Michelle Woodward (Performance Analyst).