Athletes Selected for Performance Pathway

Athletes Selected for Performance Pathway


After a successful trial process, we are thrilled to announce our Celtic Dragons Performance squads.


U21 Celtic Dragons Squad

Maddie Bromwich

Molly Carre

Charlotte Davies

Lauren Evans

Nia Fishlock

Amy Hinsley

Caitlin Jones

Ellie Jupp

Nansi Kuti

Macey Lane

Charlotte Lewis

Skye Lynch

Steph Marsden

Imogen Molloy

Hollie Noon

Anna O’Keefe

Marney Ross-Johnson

Zoe Stapley

Ellie Thwaites

Anna White


U19 Celtic Dragons Squad

Holly-Mai Bowen

Katy Brain

Lowri Broughton

Taylor Clapham

Flora Collier

Nell Edwards

Cadi Enoch

Chloe Evans

Rachel Fairbairn

Madison Fitzgerald-Wilkins

Mali Griffiths

Georgia Hellerman

Lola-Belle Lake

Madison Lewis

Catrin Powell

Lily-Anne Roberts

Lucy Scoble

Eloise Spacey

Lowri Stephens

Niamh Sultana


U17 Celtic Dragons Squad

Bethan Adams

Sophie Beynon

Nia Bullen

Megan Cottrell

Megan Davies

Meg Gwyther

Mia Hall

Ebony Ham

Harriet Henson

Eli-Jay Jones

Nia Jones

Georgina Lillicrap

Alice Lillie

Molly Newsam

Rose Prendergast

Nia Rees

Jessie Smart

Ellie Thomas

Maddaliese Tiessen

Iona Walker-Hunt

Alice Waygood

Florence Willis


Upon selection, Dannii Titmuss-Morris (Celtic Dragons Vitality Netball Superleague Head Coach) said “A huge congratulations to all athletes selected across our U21, U19, and U17 squads. I’m excited to see the next wave of Dragons develop over the upcoming seasons.”